top of page
Sardinia Villa by the sea

Bienvenue à Villa Gioya, Sardaigne, Italie

Parfaite pour les familles, une villa de luxe de 5 chambres sur la magnifique côte nord de la Sardaigne, en Italie

Notre villa de luxe traditionnelle de 5 chambres a été récemment rénovée en 2016 selon les normes modernes les plus élevées. Située sur plus d'un acre de terrain privé clos, la villa est entourée de vastes jardins paysagers avec des vignes, des pommiers, des orangers, des citronniers, des tilleuls et des oliviers. La Villa Gioya est située à seulement trois minutes de la chaude mer Méditerranée et des magnifiques plages de sable blanc.

Entièrement climatisée, la Villa Gioya est une maison de vacances spacieuse comprenant 5 chambres doubles généreuses, 5 salles de bains, trois balcons et deux grandes vérandas. Pouvant accueillir confortablement dix personnes, le vaste rez-de-chaussée est ouvert avec une belle cuisine traditionnelle entièrement équipée et un vaste coin salon.

Dans le domaine, vous disposez d'une grande piscine privée, d'un court de tennis pleine grandeur éclairé et d'un terrain de football à 5, d'un putting de golf, d'une table de ping-pong, d'un terrain de pétanque, d'un billard, de fléchettes et d'une aire de jeux pour enfants. Tout l'équipement sportif dont vous avez besoin est fourni.
 

Il y a de nombreux magasins et supermarchés locaux ainsi que de nombreux excellents restaurants à moins de 5 minutes en voiture de la villa. Idéalement situé sur la côte nord, à une très courte distance en voiture (et le littoral est une route magnifique), vous disposez d'un large éventail de services.de beaux endroits, de choses à voir et d'innombrables plages dorées à visiter.
 

Ces lieux merveilleusement uniques comprennentStintino,Plage de la Pelosa,Castelsardo,Asinara alias Donkey Island (avec des ânes albinos miniatures - un magnifique site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO) Costa Paradiso, Isola Rossa, Alghero, Valledoria, la grotte de Neptune (spectaculaire) et bien plus encore.

La Sardaigne propose de nombreuses activités telles que l'escalade, la randonnée, l'équitation, le canoë, la pêche, la voile, la plongée en apnée, la plongée PADI et la plongée sous-marine. école de plongée, location de bateaux, dirt karts, vélo, VTT, planche à voile, vignobles, cuisine, marchés locaux et bien plus encore

Villa Gioya
Voir

top of page
Sardinia Villa by the sea

Welcome to Villa Gioya, Sardinia, Italy

Perfect for families, a luxury 5 bed Villa on the beautiful northern Sardinian coast, Italy

Our traditional 5 bedroom luxury villa has been newly renovated in 2016 to the highest modern standards. Sitting in over an acre of private walled grounds, the villa is surrounded by extensive landscaped gardens with grape vines, apple, orange, lemon, lime and olive trees. Villa Gioya is located just three minutes away from the warm Mediterranean sea and wonderful white sandy beaches.

Fully air conditioned, Villa Gioya is a spacious holiday home, boasting 5 generous double bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, three balconies and two large verandas. Comfortably sleeping ten, the extensive ground floor is open plan with a beautiful fully equipped traditional kitchen and an extensive lounge area.

Within the grounds, you have a large private swimming pool, a full-size floodlit tennis court and 5 a side football pitch, golf putting, table tennis, french bowls pitch, pool table, darts, and a children's play area. All the sports equipment you need is provided.
 

There are lots of local shops and supermarkets along with many excellent restaurants within 5 minutes drive of the villa. Centrally located on the northern coast, within a very short drive (and the coastline is a stunning drive) you have a wide range of beautiful places, things to see, and countless golden beaches to visit.
 

These wonderfully unique places include Stintino, La Pelosa Beach, Castelsardo, Asinara aka Donkey Island (with miniature albino donkeys- a gorgeous UNESCO world heritage site) Costa Paradiso, Isola Rossa, Alghero, Valledoria, Neptunes Grotto (spectacular) and much more.

Sardinia has lots of activities such as climbing, hiking, horse riding, canoeing, fishing, sailing, brilliant snorkeling, PADI diving & dive school, boat hire, dirt karts, cycling, mountain biking, windsurfing, vineyards, cooking, local markets and much more

Villa Gioya
Watch Now

Enjoy your stay at the Villa

villa with private pool

Swimming Pool

Villas Sardinia; Everything you need for a relaxing stay

Parking & Garage

Air conditioning & Heater

Wi-Fi & Smart TV

Children welcome

Hob, oven, microwave and grill

Coffee maker & Toaster

Towels available

Washing machine with dryer

Fridge & Freezer

Linens provided

Dishes & utensils

Dishwasher

Iron & board

Hair Dryer

Childs Highchair

Music Library & stereo

Books to read

Games console & video games

Villa Gioya reviews

We were a family of 10 with 4 teenagers who thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The villa was well appointed and there was plenty to do to keep us all entertained. Water polo, TRX and tennis tournamen